Hot Tub Covers
Hot Tub Covers United States
Replacement Hot Tub & Spa Covers
Hot Tub Spa Cover Shopping Cart
Check Out
Contact Us

Testimonials

The Cover guy guarantees customers with the highest quality hot tub covers, for the lowest price. Here are just a few comments from our customers.


5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews
5 stars
- April 3, 2014

Service and Product Satisfaction

Ordering my cover was fast and easy. I am happy with the quality of the cover I received. Very likely would recommend your company to friend or colleague... Thank you for providing a quality product @ an affordable price. Spa cover makes my spa look brand new.

- 14 days and 11 minutes ago
5 stars
- March 11, 2014

Beautiful

Did not realize how bad the old one looked. Perfect fit, good quality,good price. Much appreciated. Skip T. Calif.

- 1 month and 6 days ago
5 stars
- February 20, 2014

Classy Business

The Cover Guy was so flexible with our delivery. We really appreciate it.

- 1 month and 25 days ago
5 stars
- January 16, 2014

Excellant quality, fit and price.

Was very nice to do business with a company that sells and does what it says. that is such a rare quality these days. Thank you!

- 3 months and 21 hours ago
5 stars
- January 15, 2014

Excellent

Cover guy was able to help with my measurements from their database, my new cover fits like a glove!

- 3 months and 1 day ago
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Page: 11 22
The Cover Guy
2315 Whirlpool St.
Niagara Falls, NY 14302
Phone: (866) 622-6837

Jan 3, 2014

Just wanted to let you know how happy we are with our new spa cover! Thank you so much!

David and Marie Jordan

Dec 18, 2013

We received our cover yesterday and it looks amazing! Your website talks about water penetrating the foam and becoming heavy. I had not realized how heavy our old cover had become until I lifted the new one. Wow, what a difference. The new one is so light. My Daughter helped me and she was also amazed at how light it was. The fit is perfect! The tie downs are even in the right spot and the old clips could be used! Thank you for your help in purchasing the cover.

Bob Lawson

Sun, Oct 27, 2013

Just wanted to let you know, we got our cover over a week ago and we are very happy with it. It fits like a glove. Thank you for all of your quick responses back to me when I needed them. You were great to work with.

Beverly Vallier

Aug 21, 2013

I received my cover for my hot tub and I am very pleased and satisfied. It’s a perfect fit and the quality is perfect. You provided me with excellent customer support and care an made sure my questions were answered perfectly and even helped me get the right measurements for my cover. I am very happy I have done business with you and will keep doing business with you as long as I own a hot tub.

Edward Doone

Jan 3, 2014

Just wanted to let you know how happy we are with our new spa cover! Thank you so much!

David and Marie Jordan

Dec 18, 2013

We received our cover yesterday and it looks amazing! Your website talks about water penetrating the foam and becoming heavy. I had not realized how heavy our old cover had become until I lifted the new one. Wow, what a difference. The new one is so light. My Daughter helped me and she was also amazed at how light it was. The fit is perfect! The tie downs are even in the right spot and the old clips could be used! Thank you for your help in purchasing the cover.

Bob Lawson

Dec 11, 2013

My cover arrived yesterday and it is perfect, thank you so much!…GRV

Guy Valvano

Sun, Oct 27, 2013

Thank you so much for following through with your products! We ordered and received our hot tub cover and it was exactly as shown and described. The color is beautiful and there was no shipping damage. We were leery about ordering online in case we didn’t have the correct dimensions, but your customer service people reassured me that they had measurements for most tubs and that ours was one of them. Thank you again!

Beverly Vallier

Sep 22, 2013

Thank you for the great service it fits perfect, didn’t know it was so easy. I have a few of my friends that need a new cover and they will be contacting you shortly.

John Duncan

Sep 18, 2013

Just wanted to let you know, we got our cover over a week ago and we are very happy with it. It fits like a glove. Thank you for all of your quick responses back to me when I needed them. You were great to work with.

Melanie Smith

Sep 17, 2013

It fits like a glove, all that you guys advertise is true…..thanks!!

John Algiere

Aug 21, 2013

I received my cover for my hot tub and I am very pleased and satisfied. It’s a perfect fit and the quality is perfect. You provided me with excellent customer support and care an made sure my questions were answered perfectly and even helped me get the right measurements for my cover. I am very happy I have done business with you and will keep doing business with you as long as I own a hot tub.

Edward Doone

Aug 21, 2013

I am very pleased with the cover and the service I received throughout the ordering process. I will highly recommend.

Richard Pincus

Jul 22, 2013

We just got it on the tub, fits beautifully and is nice and light compared to the old one which of course is waterlogged after 10 years. You guys know your stuff that’s for sure. As I found out later, my brother in law in also got a new cover from you guys and was also very pleased. If I come across anyone needing a new cover I will surely send them to you. We Love it !!

Wolfe Bolter

July 5, 2013

We received our new hot tub cover today and are very pleased!  It looks lovely and fits perfectly. Thank you so much for all your help! Tell the production guys that we are quite happy with their work and say “thank you”. We would definitely recommend “The Cover Guy” to anyone who asks!

Cheryl Robert

21 June, 2013
We got our cover and its awesome, fits like a glove and is so light!
We are very happy.  Thank you!
Tracey Williamson

May 22, 2013
Thank you very much for an excellent job. The cover looks great and has arrived in perfect condition.
P.Giorgio Fontana

April 23, 2013
Received my cover today! Looks great, fits great, love it!
Lisa Jesseau

April 11, 2013

Our cover came in today and it fits great! It is so much lighter and easier to handle than the original cover. Measuring and ordering was so easy that my 5 year old could do it. You guys are awesome! Thanks The Cover Guy! I will definitely be recommending you guys to my friends and family. You guys are always welcome in our hot tub!

Jason Christiansen

April 15, 2013

Our hot tub cover came in today and it fits great! It is so much lighter and easier to handle than the original cover. Measuring and ordering was so easy that my 5 year old could do it. You guys are awesome! Thanks The Cover Guy! I will definitely be recommending you guys to my friends and family. You guys are always welcome in our hot tub!

Jason C.

April 14, 2013
Received the hot tub cover on April 8/13. Its exactly what I ordered and it fits perfectly. I,m very impressed with the prompt shipping of the order. Very pleased. I will recommend you to my friends when they require a hot tub cover. Thank you,
Klaus K

April 14, 2013

My spa cover arrived today in perfect condition and the fit is amazing.  Thanks so much.

Ed A.

April 11, 2013
Just a quick note to let you know we received our spa cover yesterday, it fits perfect and looks great.  Thank you
David & Lisa C.

April 11, 2013
Just a quick note to let you know we received our extreme hot tub cover yesterday, it fits perfect and looks great.  Thank you
David C.

April 9, 2013
Hot tub cover arrived in good condition. It is beautiful, I love it and it is so wonderfully light compared to the old one.
The UPS guy didn’t just deliver it he hauled it around back and left it by my hot tub, nice guy.
Thanks again, it has been a pleasure!
Rick H.

April 7, 2013
Thank-you very much for the hot tub cover.  We are very pleased with the quality, quick turn around and excellent customer service.

Thanks for everything.
Denise V.

April 4, 2013
Hi,  I received the hot tub cover yesterday and just put it on the hot tub today.  It is perfect, looks really good Awesome job!  Thank you very much,
AJ Fulop

April 2, 2013
My hot tub cover was waiting for me when I got home from work.  Everything was in good condition.  The cover is now on the tub and fits perfectly.  Thank you for providing this perfectly fitting hot tub cover at the best price I could find anywhere!
Cheers,
Mary Beth M.

March 29, 2013
Our deluxe hot tub cover has arrived. :-)  Thank you so much.  It’s beautiful and we are very happy. :) Anita.
Happy Easter!!!
Anita G.

April 6, 2013
received my spa cover and was thrilled to see it arrive in such great condition. Thanks for such amazing service and quick turnaround. I’d recommend your service to anyone. Your product is wonderful.
 Thanks
Carter W.

April 3, 2013

After going through what is considered the worst winter in 30 years, I would like to express my appreciation for the hot tub cover that I ordered in September.  Your hot tub covers work exactly as advertised.  I waited six months before submitting a review in case there was a problem after installing the hot tub cover.
Highly recommended,

Kelly B.

March 29, 2013

Hi,

Just to let you know that our order was received on time and in perfect condition.
Now that the snow from the last snow storm has melted away, we installed our new hot tub cover and the look and fit are great !
We wish to thank your team, and particularly Alex, for the great service.

Regards,

Pierre L.

March 18, 2013

Just wanted to let you know that I am extremely impressed at the
quality and workmanship of the hot tub cover that I received.  It holds in the heat better than I could have hoped.

T. Anderson

March 12, 2013
We got our hot tub cover today, It really fits and looks great. I highly recommend you company.

Thanks,

Barry H.

March 10, 2013
We have received our hot tub cover and it is beautiful. Thank you so much. It fits perfectly and is very well made. Thank you again!!!!!
J. Leadabrand

March 1, 2013

Lisa, I got my hot tub cover and it was perfect!!!  Thank you for your hard work with this cover I appreciate it in every way.  You and your company truly understand and demonstrate customer service.  Thanks again and I will be giving your company more business.

Sincerely,

J Peterson

Feb. 27, 2013
Thank you for sending the cover for our hot tub.  Was a delight to deal with a company who delivers what they say.
The young man who delivered it to our door, and ourselves, who just blown away with your packaging and delivery.
Thank you so much folks , will keep you on mind when anyone asks about the cover.
Thank You so much
Diane K.

March 1, 2013

Thank you very much….hot tub cover was received, fast delivery and fits great.!!!!

J. Kostal

Feb. 27, 2013
Order was received last week and we are very happy with our new hot tub cover!  THANK YOU!!!
T. Weems

Feb. 21, 2013
Thanks, got the hot tub cover safe and sound.  It’s great!  Told our friends about it who need a new hot tub cover.

They’ll be contacting you.  Thanks again
J. Anderson

Feb. 21, 2013
Thank you very much.
Our hot tub cover arrived yesterday and fits perfectly, looks identical without the tear to the original. You were recommended to us by a friend who was also very pleased with your service. I do not do a lot of online buying so I was a bit hesitant to purchase my hot tub cover from you but the experience was great. I will certainly pass your business along to anyone else we know who may be in need.
Thank you again.
J DeMerchant

Feb. 21, 2013

Hey! Cover Guy,
The cover has been received and is just what I wanted. Thanks for your expert manufacturing and professionalism in handling my order.
I look forward to many years of use of my new hot tub cover.
Thank you,

Dan F.

Feb. 20, 2013

Thank you so very much for our new hot tub cover!!! It fits like a glove and we are very happy with our purchase.

Sincerely,

Sherri C.

Feb. 5, 2013

Just to let you know I received my new cover yesterday, first of all I was very impressed in how it was wrapped for shipping, virtually bullet-proof, it is unwrapped, installed and we are very happy with it, we would have no hesitation in recomending your company to anyone, thankyou for very prompt and efficient service.

Regards

Dave and Dot G.

Jan. 28, 2013

Cover received. Perfect ! Thanks for the quick and extremely professional service. We would recommend The Cover Guy to anyone looking to replace a spa cover. Price is the best we could find Good deal !

Garry S.

Jan. 27, 2013

Dear Cover Guy,
Thanks so much for the great new lid for our Hot Tub.
I don’t know if it was my great measuring or you trumped me with the model name.
Either way it fits perfectly and the tie downs were a pleasant surprise. Awesome.
I would say more but I better go shut off the water. I just spent the last few hours draining and cleaning. By tomorrow night we’ll be soaking again in the tub with out having to first wrestle to old 200lbs lid. I’ll be back to order again when this one reaches it’s limits. With luck we’ll make the 7 year warranty expire.
Regards,
Greg

Greg B.

Jan. 26, 2013

Subject: Cover

I just recieved my hot tub cover the other day. I have to say that I’m very, very happy with it. The cover fits like a glove and I like the fact that it’s much lighter than the original one. I even think that it’s much better than the original!!!

Thanks, and I’ll recommend your covers to anyone I know looking for one.

Bill M

Jan. 24, 2013

Subject: great cover

Hey, I just wanted to let you know I received my spa cover and hot tub cover lifter a few weeks ago, and they both are great. The quality of the cover is far better than the factory hot tub cover I had, and the lifter works so much easier than the original one (which broke). The cover fit well, and snow doesn’t melt off it like my old one (which must mean it’s better insulated). Also, I would like to say the customer service was great. You guys were quick to call back and e-mail back with all questions I had. And the hot tub cover shipped quickly, without damage. I will be recommending you guys to friends

Country: West Virginia, United States

J. Broce

Jan. 18, 2013

Cover Guy(s) and Gals-
We received it in perfect shape. It fits beautifully and the extended skirt is so nice.
“Cover Butler” is also a big step up from the OE unit.
All in all, simply AWESOME! Well done, applause, applause…
Thanks!

John & Sherri

Jan. 14, 2013

here’s a review for you:

The custom cover we received for our 2004 Beachcomber hot tub/spa truly fits the proverbial “third time’s a charm”.
We had purchased two different covers from our original dealer at a much higher cost with much less quality. Your cover fits live a glove! Our spa is sitting on top of one of Iowa’s Loess Hills, needless to say there is a reason why Wind Power is so popular here….. and our cover has stayed safe and secure from the 50+ mile per hour winds we periodically experience.
Thank you so much, Cover Guy for GREAT customer service and an exemplary spa cover. I highly recommend!

Kristel M.

Jan. 14, 2013

In our 23 years of replacing SPA covers, we have never bought a better cover. The fit and finish is perfect. The TEAL color looks great!
Here in Connecticut the temperatures range from 95 to -15 degrees and we use it every day.

We will be referring you to our friends and when the time comes for replacement we will be calling again!

Thanks,

Jeff, Beth and Mr.Wilson

Jan. 10, 2013

My hot tub cover was delivered first thing this morning before I came to work. It fits like a glove. It looks wonderful and it is so light and easy to move. The taper is perfect. It isnt so much as to be awkward but just enough to provide good run off. I also appreciated the emails at each step to let me know how things were progressing.

Sherry S.

Jan. 6, 2013

GREAT SERVICE, SUPER EASY WEBSITE…. thank you

Carly J.

Jan. 5, 2013

Yes… i was pleased to see it was delivered when I got home yesterday. It looks great and is the exact size. This is one of the few times i received exactly what I ordered and had it delivered on-time. Good Work!!!!

Don J.

Jan. 3, 2013

Dear Cover Guy, My new hot tub lid arrived several days ago. It was in perfect shape. I can’t tell you just how wonderful the new cover is. I suffer from chronic muscle and joint pain. The weight of this cover is so light I can almost lift it with one finger! I have to be careful not to throw it over the tub when opening!! Thank you for your expert service, the regular updates on my order and the safe secure packaging it was sent in.

Feel free to use this info as an endorsement of your product.

Paul R.

Jan. 2, 2013

Thanks again everyone. The hot tub cover we received looks great and I’m completely satisfied with the purchase. Just wanted to let you know.

Patrick A.

Jan. 1, 2013

Your service and follow up is exceptional.
We understand what customer service is, with us dealing with all the major food chains.
Have you tried fiddleheads?……… www.norcliff.com
Take care.

Nick S.

Dec. 30, 2012

1st- I received my cover ,damage free.
2nd- it fits like a glove
3rd- my wife loves it and is happy!
4th- I happy

Thanks for the great service, and the great product

Glen W.

Dec. 29, 2012

Thank you very much. This is a perfect cover, even better than the original. Hope it last forever.

Benoit L.

Dec. 29, 2012

Hey Coverguy, we received our hot tub cover on Friday November 23rd, 2012. We are very pleased and it fits perfectly, so we just want to thank you for your excellent service and will recommend your company to friends and family!

Sincerely,

Sandy S.

Dec. 29, 2012

I just want to say thank you for making a great hot tub cover!. It fits perfectly!

It took about 3 weeks to arrive, which I expected and we could not be any happier with the quality, The cover is well made and much better made than the factory one.

John M.

Dec. 28, 2012

Hi, just to let you know the hot tub cover fits great,and you guys/girls did a fantastic job, great price, great product,

thank you very much.

Clint P.

Dec. 28, 2012

Wanted to pass along that the cover arrived in good condition, it looks great, the fit is perfect and the craftsmanship seems superior to the original.

!!!THANK YOU!!!

Greg H.

Dec. 23, 2012

Hi Lisa

Many thanks for the great job on my Spa cover

Regards

Dwight L

Dec. 22, 2012

We received our cover in November. So I’m a bit behind on thanking you.

I just wanted to thank you for your promp delivery and very well made hot tub cover. We are very pleased with it. Better than the two I had from other manufacturers.

Also, thank you for the customer service over the phone, as well as the emails, being as I was reluctant and not sure about ordering on line. You alleviated my concerns and answered all my questions.
Your company is well worth recommending to anyone.

Thank you and Merry Christmas,

Mrs. Juanita H

Mrs. Juanita H.

Dec. 21, 2012

I am very happy with the cover you sent a few weeks ago. Very nice fit and most of all, it is very light and easy to handle.

Regards,

John N.

Dec. 20, 2012

Hi. This is Lucy and I just received my new cover yesterday. I just wanted to let you and all your helpers how thoroughly thrilled I am with my new cover. The fit and color are perfect and the workmanship is spectacular. You all did such an amazing job and it truly was a pleasure dealing with you. I will recommend you to all my friends and family that have hot tubs. Thanks again for everything. Have a great day and Happy Holidays to you all.

Lucy

Dec. 18, 2012

Hello,

I received the cover for my Spa. It was great. Thank you for the great workmanship for my Spa cover and the great effort on the whole delivery of the Spa
Cover. Fits Perfectly. The whole effort from your team beginning to end was excellent.
Regards,

Dwight L.

Dec. 15, 2012

We received our hot tub cover for our hottub. The shipping was free which was great, the cover arrived in a timely fashion, the cover looks great and is very well made. I will strongly recommend the cover guy to anyone that is looking for a replacement cover. your sales associate was excellent to deal with(alex) i think? well done cover guy…cheers

mike

Dec. 12, 2012

Subject: NEW SPA COVER

I RECEIVED YOUR NEW SPA COVER IN A TIMLEY MANNER AND WAS ABLE TO INSTALL IT BEFORE THE WEATHER TURNED COLD. THE COVER FITS PERFECTLY AND I,M IMPRESSED WITH IT SO FAR. SPECIAL THANKS TO LISA; WHO HELPED ME WITH MY SPECIAL REQUEST.

THANKS

DENIS

Dec. 12, 2012

To whom it may concern

We have just received our hot tub cover today. Thank you so much for the excellent speedy service. I took the old cover off to replace it with the new one and the old ones seam fell apart into two sections. The new one is very light and looks amazing. Thank you again we are very happy and would recommend you to our friends and family.

Regards

Justin R

Nov. 20, 2012

Guys,

Just a quick thank you on the hot tub cover. It fits like a glove, and I’m really happy with it.

Ken W.

Nov. 15, 2012

good Morning,

we received our new hot tub cover yesterday. Thank you. The process you have developed works very well. All measurements etc were straight forward easy to follow.

great service.

thank you

Barb B

Nov. 9, 2012

Received hot tub cover, installed and looks great. Thanks. Whole process was a good experience.

Dan B.

Nov. 10, 2012

Hello,

I just wanted to say thank-you for the cover and your immediate response to get it to me in timely fashion. I am very happy with the product and your service and will be using you for any future needs.

Once again thank- you!!

Vince V.

Nov. 8, 2012

I received my hot tub cover today and it fits perfect. looks great and well built. we love it so far and just wanted to say thanks.

ken n

Oct. 26, 2012

Hi Again,

The cover is perfect! Colour, fit and workmanship are excellent. It’s so much lighter in weight and lower in profile than our original one which was patched with duct tape and very waterlogged.

Thanks Cover Guy!

Sincerely,
Sharon and John

Sharon & John G.

Oct. 25, 2012

You guys rock! Fast, friendly and efficient:) A pleasure dealing with your company:) Always have my business and praise. Thank-you

Sent from Derek’s iPhone

Derek

Oct. 20, 2012

I received my spa cover today and it looks great ….The delivery guys left it in the back yard on the deck right by the spa …wow I was surprised. Exellent service. I have recommended you to some friends and they have ordered their spa cover from you !

thank you

Sonia P

Oct. 16, 2012

just a note that our spa cover arrived this morning in fine shape and fits perfectly.

Many thanks!

Chuck C

Oct. 21, 2012

My new cover for the hot tub arrived today. The fit and finish is excellent. I was surprised to find my new thicker cover is so much lighter than the original. I now know what all the other customers have been raving about.
Thanks

Jim B.

Oct. 12, 2012

We received our hot tub cover today and you did a wonderful job I just want to thank you.

Sherry M.

Oct. 12, 2012

thanks and great work on my second Cover Guy hot tub cover. 1st cover last 5 years in extreme weather condition Ottawa, Ontario!

great work!

David S.

Oct. 12, 2012

Hi there…..
Thanks for the excellent service you guys provided. You kept me up to date with the process and the cover arrived in perfect shape and now its a perfect fit.
You were recommended by a friend so I will keep that recommendation going. The Cover Guy is the only way to buy a hot tub cover..

Brian B.

Oct. 11, 2012

THE HOT TUB COVER FITS PERFECT AND I APPRECIATE THE UPDATES. GREAT PRODUCT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!
REGARDS –

LOU P

Oct. 12, 2012

I just wanted to thank you for the quick service. The quality of the cover is excellent and will serve its purpose in our harsh Vt. weather. It’s great to be using the tub again after being out of commission for over a year.

Thanks

Kim & Mike P

Oct. 9, 2012

Hi received my spa cover in a very timely way, and it fits awesome.

Thanks great service

Tim G

Oct. 8, 2012

Received the hot tub cover toward the end and the box and cover arrived in good shape. Installed the cover this afternoon and it fit great along with the quality workmanship. Everything was perfect.

Thank you for all your professional help,

Richard L

Oct. 3, 2012

My new spa cover has been delivered and is now on! It looks and fits wonderful I feel I made a great choice. Thank you..

K. Mill

Sept. 20, 2012

I just received my new hot tub cover from The Cover Guy, It fits and looks perfect, better then the original one that came with the tub when new.

Thank you for the great job !!

Rob W.

Oct. 3, 2012

I received the spa cover this afternoon. Shipping was great , there was no damage and it is now on my spa and it fits and looks beautiful.

The Cover Guy hot tub cover

Thank you very much,

Steve L.

Sept. 26, 2012

You people are amazing! I would say you are the best customer service I have EVER come in contact with.

Thank you

Vickie P.

Sept. 24, 2012

To the entire Cover Guy Team,

I would like to thank the entire team for dealing with you. The cover arrived on time in perfect condition and the goods quality looks very good.

Thanks again,

Denis

Sept. 20, 2012

Hi Cover Guy

Hot Tub Cover Arrived at about 10 this morning in great shape.. Looks terrific.. Thanks for excellent product and service.

Thanks

Len

Sept. 20, 2012

The Cover guy,

I have received the hot tub cover it fits perfect.thank you so much I will recommend you to everyone I know.

Thank you

Claudia H.

September 12, 2012

The spa cover has been received and it looks GREAT !!!!!

Thank you very much for a great job and quick delivery.

Claudia L.

September 12, 2012

Hello, I received my hot tub cover today, 2 days after it was shipped. The cover is in perfect condition, exactly what was ordered and built better than the original hot tub cover. OUTSTANDING customer service and communication. Feel free to post my comments or use them as a reference.

Jim R.

August 21, 2012

I received my hot tub cover yesterday night and I would like to thank all your team for the awsome work done. It fits perfectly and is very nice to look.

Best regards to all.

Jean L.

August 20, 2012

Good morning The Cover Guy,
Thanks for the quick delivery and awesome quality of the hot tub cover.It is all we expected and more and the fit is exact. We will recommend you to all our friends and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Keep up the good work and thanks again!!!!

Conrad G.

August 15, 2012

AWESOME JOB…received our spa cover, 1) in great shape 2)fit was super 3)color match to spa better than original. thanks again.

Bob and Janet G.

August 14, 2012

My hot tub cover came perfect. The delivery driver was professional and asked that we inspect it before he left. Thanks for making this easy. I would like to post something positive if you can direct me where to do that. I appreciate the great service and follow through from your company The Cover Guy throughout this process. Let me know. Thanks.

Robert T.

July 12, 2012

Bien reçu mon couvert de spa (perfect fit va comme un gant) et très beau
Je suis satisfais très bon service et très bon suivis
Bon délais de livraison

Merci

Jacques T.

July 3, 2012

J’ai reçu mon couvert de spa, tout est parfait. Je vous recommanderai à tous.

Merci beaucoup!

Denis D.

July 2, 2012

Thanks for the great service. My cover arrived in good condition. The ups guy even helped me carry it to the backyard . He was very helpful. I just hope it lasts longer than 2 years. That was the the life span of the hot tub covers I paid more money for at my local pool store.
Very satisfied customer

Victor P.

July 2, 2012

Hi

I received my Spa Cover Good job !

Bests regards !

François F.

July 1, 2012

Good morning. Just wanted to let you know we are pleased with the spa cover. It fits well and looks good.

Ron M.

June 26, 2012

Follow-up: Hot Tub Cover fits great and looks awesome. Thanks for the great service and apparently great product. Is there some UV protectant you recommend to preserve the vinyl longer?

Miriam L.

June 26, 2012

Thank you for your efficient and dependable service. I’m very happy with the hot tub cover.

Frank S.

June 24, 2012

THANK YOU the spa cover looks and fits GREAT!!
Cheers

Vic M.

May 30, 2012

We received our new hot tub cover today and am I impressed. The new cover is awesome, fits better than the one we got from the manufacturer of our spa and it is sturdy as a rock. The quality of workmanship showed as soon as you took it out of the carton, and the color was even nicer than the picture. There are two reasons we ordered from your company: one was the price, very very reasonable, and the other was the testimonials from other satisfied customers. Well, you can add one more to your growing list of happy people. As a matter of fact, the delivery driver informed me he gets lots of deliveries from the The Cover Guy! Thanks for your commitment to quality and your customers. Please find attached a picture of our spa with the new cover in place.

Gary J.

May 30, 2012

We have had 4 of our neighbors see the spa cover since we got it and they all are extremely impressed with the quality. They also say that they will be letting their friends who have spas or hot tubs to give you guys a shout should they need a new spa cover. As a matter of fact I will to.

Regards:

Gary J.

May, 29 2012

I just received my hot tub cover, and I cannot thank you enough for keeping me up to date every step of the way. I was even notified when I sent the measurements that they were off by one inch and could I please recheck them. The hot tub cover is beautiful and is a perfect fit.

Barbara

May, 3 2012

Thank u guys i really like the new hot tub cover great workmanship

Charles K

April 13, 2012

Just wanted to thank you all for being a quality store. The item shipped (round spa cover) is perfect. It is quality, a perfect fit and couldn’t be happier. Your phone staff is wonderful, polite, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you again.

Kim C.

April 12, 2012

Just received my spa cover from Yellow Frieght and put it on my spa . Fits perfect,looks better than the original and couldnt be happier. Great job to all.

Jim L.

April 10, 2012

I absolutely LOVE the new hot tub cover. It is perfect , and its light weight. GREAT JOB. !!!!!!

J Heizer

May 23, 2012

thank u guys i really like the new hot tub cover, great workmanship

Charles K.

April 4, 2012

Going to love our new hot tub thanks to your awesome company. Will certainly refer you to all our friends. Also thanks for the fast service. Wish every company was as efficient as yours. Keep up the great service.

D. Kirton

April 4, 2012

We received our spa cover and we would like to express our thanks to your company. We are truly happy with our new spa cover. Looks beautiful. Fits nice and tight. Hope to be doing business in the future!!!!!!

Truly happy customers.

David and Debbie K.

March 31, 2012

The Hot Tub Cover fits great looks good thanx so much would recommend The Cover Guy to anyone thanx again.

J.Parker

March 25, 2012

I Love this hot tub cover. Better than I anticipated. I might have to get a new hot tub because your cover makes my old hot tub look…old!

Thank you,

David Zimmer

March 16, 2012

Hello – just wanted to write a few lines to let you know I received my new hot tub cover – it’s awesome! Fits perfectly and I really like the way it looks and fits. Thank you for everything.

Julie J.

March 12, 2012

The Cover Guy delivers again !!! Got the cover on Thursday. Right size, right colour, right price, right everything, you guys are the best. If anyone needs a hot tub cover I’m sending them to you !
Thanks again for everything !

Kevin Coleridge

March 6, 2012

Just a note. Received my hot tub cover today – looks good fits well
thank you for a nice job

Bob B.

March 7, 2012

Hi – the hot tub cover arrived yesterday in fine shape. The previous cover took on some water over the years, but when hurricanes Irene and Lee dumped on us, that was just too much. We suffered some damage from Irene, but the spa made it through just fine, as did the spa cover (structurally). The new one looks good and is surely a lot lighter than the old one..

Marion D.

Feb. 24, 2012

No questions, I just want to commend The Cover Guy for their service…………….I have every reason to believe the quality of the product will be as good as the Customer Service you present. Good job.
Thank you,

Leo C.

Feb. 24, 2012

That’s just to thank you for the excellent work done – the spa cover fits perfect and resisted the harsh winter conditions we had.

Brgds, R. Di Girolamo

R. Di Girolamo

Feb. 20, 2012

The hot tub cover is great! I will recommend you to all my friends!

Mark T.

FEB. 23, 2012

I would like to take a moment to thank your company for the great service and quality of your product. I just recently received my new hot tub cover for my hot tub and I am extremely happy.

Keep up the good work.

Al E.

Feb. 18 2012

I put my hot tub cover on last night, it fits and looks amazing! I highly recommend The Cover Guy to anyone looking for hot tub covers, and hot tub filters the prices and the quality are amazing.

Kelly F.

Feb. 18 2012

Just want to tell you I received my spa cover this week. Well made and fits perfectly, even better than the original one.

Good job. Thank you.

Pierre V.

Feb. 17 2012

I received my hot tub cover today. It fit perfect and looks awesome. It is also very well made. I appreciate all the help!

Chad C.

Feb. 17 2012

Great service and great product

Thank you so very much for the great customer service, the cover looks great if anyone is looking for hot tub accessories or hot tub covers I will tell to look up THE COVER GUY

Thank you again

Rob M.

Feb. 16 2012

We received out hot tub cover today and we are sooooooo impressed with the way you operate your business!!!!! It was perfect.You should give lessons to other companies. From our first contact with you until today,it went smooth and professional. We will definately recommend you to all our hot tub friends. The cover is a perfect fit and a quality way superior to our old Beachcomber hot tub cover.
Thanks again.
You guys are top notch!!!!!

Dale and Michelle P.

Feb. 14 2012

I don’t usually send in reviews but your hot tub covers and your service deserve some kudos. Great job Cover Guy!!!

Steve W.

Feb. 12 2012

So glad I found your website! I buy everything online but this was the best purchase I have made to date. It was fast and easy to order from you guy’s and the hot tub cover is better than the one I got with the hot tub. I looked everywhere and The Cover Guy price was the best, I am going to be buying all my hot tub chemicals and my replacement hot tub filters

Thanks

Nick S.

Feb. 11 2012

This spa cover is incredible! I can’t believe how thick and strong this cover is over my last spa cover. I am really happy with my choice and I feel confident this cover is going to work great in our winters. Thanks to everyone at The Cover Guy we will definitely recommend you highly!

Vince C.

Feb. 10 2012

Thank you! The hot tub cover looks great and fits well!! I am impressed.

Tim B.

Feb. 8 2012

Hi, I meant to send you an email after I received my new hot tub cover.  I wanted to wait a week or so, just to make sure everything was ok, then it slipped my mind.  (I received it Nov. 3/11)

When I received the new cover, there was some damage to the box, but there isn’t any damage to the cover itself.  

I would like to give a special Thank You to Katy who took my order for her advice, knowledge and patience when it came to measurements for the new hot tub cover.  It fits perfectly!!
 
If I ever know of anyone needing a cover, I would sure recommend your company!
Thanks again!
 

Heather B.

Feb. 9 2012

Thank you Katy at The Cover Guy for all your help. Our hot tub cover arrived in perfect condition ahead of our expectation. We will pass you on to everyone. What a super deal!

Mark G.

Feb. 7 2012

Cover received Jan 30 and it fits very well. 
I would definitely recommend a The Cover Guy cover
Thanks

Andy K

Feb. 6 2012

You guys are awesome.
 
Cover has arrived, on Friday actually.
 
Fits like a glove.
 
I am sending your info to friends that need hot tub covers, your service, product and keeping the customer informed was impeccable.
 
Thanks
 

Jonathan S

Feb. 3 2012

We just love our new hot tub cover! Thank you Cover Guy!

Deb M.

Feb. 2, 2012

I will highly recommend The Cover Guy to all my friends and family. Your product and prices are the best. I looked a numerous websites and after receiving my hot tub cover I know I made the best choice.

Dave G.

Feb. 1, 2012

Incredible service and value thanks to everyone at The Cover Guy! Telling all our friends to buy their hot tub covers and hot tub chemicals from your website.

Gail H.

Feb. 1, 2012

Thanks Cover Guy’s! My new hot tub cover rocks! I can’t believe how light it is and how easy it is to move around. Wonderful job you definitely have a fan! By the way we love your Facebook page hope I win the cover cap.

Susan B.

Jan. 17, 2012

Buying our hot tub cover from The Cover Guy was such a great experience, we just want to thank you for making it so easy and doing such a great job. Katy was a joy to deal with! Thanks again and we have no hesitations in telling our friends to buy their hot tub covers from The cover Guy.

Helen P.

Jan. 15, 2012

We are so pleased with our new spa cover, you guys did a great job. We are going to mention you to all of our hot tub friends when the need a new hot tub cover.

Bill G.

Jan. 30, 2012

Just a quick note to say Thank you for my new cover that I receive last Friday. It fits perfect in fact it fits better than the original cover ever did. I will be sure to recommend your company to my friends when they are looking to replace there spa covers.
 
Thanks again.

Ralph B.

Jan. 7, 2012

The Cover Guy Facebook fan page
I can’t tell you how pleased we are with the work that you did. Our new cover was delivered last week, and it is beautiful. I shared your page on mine and gave you a high recommendation. Thank you Cover Guy, I can look out my kitchen window now, and be proud of how good our hot tub looks!!

K. Bailey

Jan. 5, 2012

To whom it may concern. My name is Ray and the spa cover I ordered from you was the extreme spa cover. This cover is one of the best hot tub covers I have ever come across. Period . Very well made cover and I have owned four tubs so far, plus friends and relatives that owned there own tubs all so say this is the best cover they have ever seen, my son in law has a beachcomber so does a good friend . Another has a Jacuzzi and he had to replace his cover that came with his tub to bad I did not have mine yet as I am sure once he see’s this cover he will wish he did.

A & R Maze

Jan. 2, 2012

We received our new hot tub cover for our tub yesterday and are thoroughly pleased. It fits perfectly, and we can tell the materials used were very high quality. This new cover will definitely keep the heat in the hot tub as well as keep rain water out. The cover for the hot tub took much less time from order to delivery than we originally anticipated. Thanks for making such a fantastic product. We will be sure to refer you to our friends.

Obin and Jessica R.

Dec. 23, 2011

Thought I would send a pic of our new cover…it looks great…fits perfect. Thank you for doing an awesome job. The purchase with you guys was hassle free. Thank you!!!

Chris and Karen P.

Dec. 24, 2011

I have been really impressed by the outstanding costumer service by everyone from The Cover Guy. You are so successful because you take care of all of your costumers. This is not so common now days. Congratulations.

Happy New Year to all of your staff.

John L.

Dec. 21, 2011

Our Hot Tub cover arrived today as promised. After removing the old one, it now has found it’s rightful place and covers our hot tub. It fits perfectly and looks great. Thanks for a quality product at an affordable price as well as the great customer service.

Larry G.

Dec. 19, 2011

I would like to say that you folks did an awesome job on our new hot tub cover . At work I am a Milwright , at home I am an airbrush artist so I have an appreciation for attention to detail . The cover you’ve made for us is perfect , could not be happier with it !

I do have a quick question for you . I am considering buying a cover lifter for our hot tub and what I would like to know is , does the cover lifter put stress on the hinge and possibly wear out the hinge prematurely ?

Again , thank you for an awesome job on our new cover !!

`Reply Hi Vince, All our hot tub cover hinges are built with a seam ready for a hot tub cover lifter. You will find a great selection of hot tub cover lifters on our site at the best prices you will find.

Vince G.

Dec. 18, 2011

Received my spa cover yesterday and it fit perfectly. Loved the craftsmanship very pleased! Thank you for the great service.

Bob M.

Dec. 17, 2011

Got my new hot tub cover today, and couldn’t be more pleased! It fits like a glove and looks great. Thank you so much..!!

Harry

Dec. 16, 2011

The cover which we ordered fits perfectly and is manufactured to high quality standards. The ordering process was simple and straight forward and the Customer Service team knowledgeable and friendly. I would not only recommend The Cover Guy to my family and friends, but will be using The Cover Guy for my spa accessories in the future. Thanks again and best wishes…

The Smiths

Dec. 16, 2011

Hi Cover Guy,

I want to thank you for superior service preparing my order, keeping me informed and delivering a perfectly fitted new unit to my house at the time you specified. Excellent work. This one looks so much nicer than the old one since I was able to pick any colour I wanted and the seamless skirt is an improvement…no escaping vapour in the winter. I really appreciate the extra effort on helping me with the radius measures; you were right – my original measurement was inaccurate but you checked the specs for my unit and your number was the right one.

This is what an online purchase should be like. Very professional and the recommendations I got about you were dead on.

Thanks again.

DD

Dec. 13, 2011

Thanks guys. Spa Cover fits great and once again i would like to thank u for correcting my order. i would highly recomend u, to my closest friends. thank you

R. Petrie

Dec. 15, 2011

Received my cover on Tuesday and it fits perfectly. Thank you for the speedy action on this order and for the great new cover that we have. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone that want a new hot tub cover. Not only is the price very competitive but the quality of the product and the service exceeded my expectations.

C. Specht

Dec. 12, 2011

Thank you. It is a perfect fit!! Looks great.

Lynne W.

Dec. 10, 2011

Hi,
Just want to let you know the hot tub cover arrived yesterday in good order. It fits perfectly and looks great! Thanks very much,

E. Clowes

Dec. 8, 2011

Thank you so much. Our cover arrived last night and fits like a glove. We are amazed at how light it is. the old one was impossible. Thank you for a super experience.

Lorraine and jack M.

Dec. 8, 2011

Installed the new spa cover last night. It fit perfectly. Thank you very much for a job well done.

D. Round

Dec. 3, 2011

Hi, I got my hottub cover on Friday Dec.2nd. It fits perfectly and looks great. Thanks alot for the great service.

J. Owens

Dec. 2, 2011

Just wanted to thank you for your great service! The ordering process was seamless & your follow up during the process was very impressive. I have used your company as an example on how we can improve our own business in 2012.

Best Wishes,
John Pajak
Director of Sales
O’Rourke Sales Co.


Dec. 1, 2011

Received our hot tub cover today (Nov. 30th) at around noon. Just in time as the snow was falling.lol.
It fits and looks great. Thanks for the great cover.

M. MacDonald

Dec. 7, 2011

Just wanted to let you know we received our new spa cover today and it is beautiful. It fits perfectly and looks really nice.
Thank you for such good service and for keeping us totally up to date as we went through this process. We really appreciated all your e-mails.
We will recommend you to any of our friends.

Bill & Ilean L.

Dec. 4, 2011

Hello,just a note to tell you how happy I am with my tub cover.The fit and finish are superb!!!! Your cover has exceeded my expectations!!! I always try to support our local small businesses,but your prices are much lower than the local stores.Delivery was a breeze.The shipping company was spot on!!! Thank you again!!! Now it’s tubby time!!! Regards,Frank

Frank G.

Dec. 4, 2011

Thank you for my wonderful new spa cover! It arrived in perfect condition & is even better than the cover I received when I bought my spa. Thanks so much!!!!

A. Dial

Dec. 4, 2011

Have had my new cover from you for 6 months now. It is just great. holding up under a hurricane was terrific, too. No damage to either the cover or the hot tub. I would recommend your hot tub covers to anyone who has had to replace covers in the past.

G. Steel

Dec. 4, 2011

Just received my replacement hot tub cover and looks great. I am sure this upcoming north Dakota winter will really tell me how good it is..lol. Thanks cover Guy…great delivery person as well. Thanks again. Will post again in a few months with How cover performed….if you need a cover this is the place.

J. Molina

Dec. 4, 2011

Love my new cover!! Thanks for such great service!!!!

S. Corbiere

Nov. 16, 2011

We received our new hot tub cover just in time for the cold weather to hit good old Saskatchewan. Thank you Cover Guy! Now I am thinking of getting the cap…mmm…maybe I will wait to see if I am the luck November winner!

K & B Bachtold

Nov. 17, 2011

We love our cover…thank you for the nice craftsmanship!

J. Williams

Nov. 19, 2011

Just received the new cover for my hot tub yesterday and it is AWESOME!!!! If anyone finding this Facebook page while searching for a new cover is looking for “true professionals.” Then look no further! I admit I was a little hesitant at first to order a new lid online, but the people at The Cover Guy keep you informed through the whole process. I couldn’t be happier with the new lid….THANKS AGAIN!!!

S. Childers

Nov. 30 2011

I brought a spa cover from you and the service was fantastic! I have told people about you.

J McKeown

Dec. 4 2011

We would like to say how great our lid is we love it , its so easy to lift off our tub thank you for the great job you did on making our lid!

A. M. Simard

Nov. 18 2011

Order arrived on Friday the 18th. Arrived in good shape and we installed it ASAP. amazing how light it was compared to the two halves we cut the existing into.

Barry E.

Nov. 10 2011

The Cover Guy,

We received our cover and cover lifter yesterday and couldn’t be more pleased. The cover was an excellent fit! The hot tub cover lifter installed with ease and works better than imagined, Thank you for your great product and attention to detail. I saved almost $175 on the hot tub cover and lifter over the local spa stores. Attached are before and after pictures I though you may enjoy.

Thanks again!

Nathan P.

Nov. 2 2011

YOUR COVER IS JUST GREAT!

Thanks Jack

Jack H.

Nov. 1 2011

Hi Cover Guys and Clair:

Sorry for not responding sooner about the delivery of the hot tub cover. It arrived on Wed.,Oct. 26th just after lunch. We were out for a couple of hours, and came home to a nice surprise. We have been struggling with our old cover i.e. 4′ X 8″ pieces of plywood and poly to keep the broken styrofoam out of the hot tub water for months. I can lift this lid with one finger……wow!! The delivery box had some dents, chunks and slices in it, but the cover itself was undamaged. It fits perfectly. Good job, cover guys, and prompt delivery, too!!! We have recommended you folks twice in the last week to friends. Thank-you!!!

Lorraine P.

P.S. I see that you have accessories for tubbers. I may be ordering a thermometer for hubby’s Christmas stocking in the next few days.

Lorraine P.

Oct. 25 2011

I’ve received and installed my new cover. It fits great and looks great.

Thank you very much for your courteous service and the follow up provided along the way.

I will definitely recommend the cover guy to my friends who own hot tubs that require replacement covers.

Have a wonderful day!

Don & Fran G.

Oct. 13 2011

Cover and lifter delivered and installed, all is good.

Cover is beautiful and the fit is fantastic!

Thanks!!

Chris L.

Nov. 15 2011

Hi there to all the The Cover Guy. I was fairly sceptical about getting a cover online. I read a bunch of reviews of a bunch of online Hottub cover companies. Yours seemed to have the most favorable. I collectively held my breath and placed the order. I received my cover and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. Great price and free shipping. A heartfelt thanks is in order. Great job Cover Guy people.

Sincerely,

Chris S.

Nov. 11 2011

Hello I just wanted to say that I am very pleased to say that my tub cover is very nice thank you it came not damaged in perfect condition thanks again for a very good job.

sincerely,

Karen V.

Nov. 7 2011

My cover arrived on Friday, 11/4. Looks good out of the box. If it is durable, I’ll be a very satisfied customer, and will certainly be back when I need another cover. I believe that the dimensions you obtained from the manufacturer are fine. The hot tub cover fits better than the replacement I bought based on my cover measurements, which was my intention. Thanks for everything.

David F.

Nov. 4 2011

As usual great job guys..perfect fit..roller lifter works great as well..thank you for prompt service..

Ervin R.

Oct. 29 2011

We got our hot tub cover, order # 82624, bought 9/5/2011 and couldn’t be happier! It fits like a glove and is well made. Great to do business with you and will recommend you to others.

thanks so much!

Janice B.

Nov. 13 2011

I just wanted to say thanks for keeping me informed. The spa cover arrived a few weeks ago and it is exactly as ordered. It appears to be very good quality and is an excellent fit – thanks for making the effort to correct the original dimensions I sent based on the model of my spa. It is always a little scary ordering such a large item via the Internet, but your prices beat all the competition and I am a happy customer.

thanks again,

Ted W.

Nov. 7 2011

We got our new spa cover last week and it’s perfect. Very well made and a perfect fit.

Thanks for a great job.

Chris

Nov. 3 2011

I received my hot tub cover this morning the delivery man was helpful and kind. My cover fits like a glove the stitching is straight and even unlike my last purchase through another company,. I am thrilled and will definitely be a repeat customer and would recommend the cover guy to all friends with hot tubs Thanks again.

Dianne B.

Oct. 21 2011

I received my spa cover today and would like to say what a pleasure it was doing business with you. The cover fit perfectly and excellent quality. I definitely will tell my friends about your company. Thanks

Virginia S.

Oct. 19 2011

Hello I received my cover and I am very pleased …. thank you very much and the service is excellent!! I would not hesitate to contact you if I need anything else!

Nancy S.

Nov. 16 2011

We appreciated you very attentive service throughout the process and we love the cover!

Have a good day.

Don G.

Oct. 24 2011

Thank you so much my hot tub cover was received on the 21st and everything was perfect with it. Although I was a little wary of doing this all over the computer the service and result was great.

Kind regards

Kathy

Oct. 24 2011

Hello Makers of my awesome Spa Cover,

The spa cover fits and looks beautiful. It arrived in very good condition with very little markings on the outside of the box. The shipping company did a great job at making sure it arrived without damage. I hope to enjoy it for years to come, just need to attach the hold down clips and the rebuilt spa is as good as new.

I am posting some photos of before and after.

Thank you so much,

Craig C.

Oct. 24 2011

Thank you so much for the spa cover. It fits perfectly and looks great. I appreciate all your patience and help you gave me. I will complete the warranty form and return it to you. Again, thank you so much. I will recommend you to all my friends who need one.

Sally D.

Oct. 24 2011

Subject: Nice Job

Here is another testamonial from a very satisfied customer. We received the spa cover and it looks and fits perfect. Very pleasent experience from ordering to delivery. You follwed through every step of the way.

Thank you, keep up the good work and client satisfaction. We will recommend to others and will buy through you again when this cover needs replacement. Hopefully not for a long while :-)

Craig C.

September 29th 2011
A long overdue "thanks" for an excellent fitting, well made product!
Lloyd Krulewitz - Pennsylvania

September 27th 2011
Just wanted to let you guys know, that I had my doubts when ordering online, and with so many people posting online, positive, and some negative, and after shopping around over and over again, I went with you guys, because of the price was lower by so much, it was worth the risk. Now after I've had the cover for 3 months, I can safetly say, I am extremely happy. The cover is well built, looks great, and fits perfectly. I figure everyone always sends you an email when anything is wrong, wanted to make sure you got one when everything went right. Thanks for your help, A very satisfied customer.
Dave K - Walpole

September 20th 2011
Thanks for the customer service. Its great to see you guys run your company as we do.
Andy Crump - Minnesota

September 19th 2011
It looks fantastic ... is nice and light and does the job perfectly!
Dave Knauber - Maryland

September 16th 2011
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I am with my new cover. It fits perfectly and I am so glad I ordered the skirt longer, than the old one, to cover the wood lip. The delivery was timely and the freight service person was pleasant and very careful. Thank you.
Dixie Cousineau - Colorado

August 26th 2011
We received our hot tub cover and we are very pleased with it. The fit is great as well as the workmenship.
Gene and Helen Spencer - Indiana

August 25th 2011
I have had my cover for 2 years now and it looks like the day I bought it. The fit is perfect and is holding up fine. I reserved my review for 2 years now to give a honest opinion. Thanks for a great product.
John Vandervoort

August 22nd 2011
The new blue hot tub cover arrived this time in absolutely perfect condition. It is thicker than the previous one so more insulated. I love that the center raises a bit higher than the outer ends so the rain can run off. Thank you for your high standards in manufacturing, customer service, and delivery. I will definitely recommend your name, as I got yours from a friend of mine, to others. It has been a true pleasure doing business with you.
Jennifer Stuart - Arizona

August 18th 2011
Recently I ordered a hot tub cover from your company. Due to my own measuring mistake and lift mechanism oversight I had to exchange several e-mails with your employee Katy. Not only has she been extremely helpful and knowledgeable, she has been prompt in responding, friendly and understanding. Even though I have not yet received the cover it has been a real pleasure doing business with your company and I will highly recommend friends/family to do the same.
Ted Tierney - New York

August 11th 2011
The new blue hot tub cover arrived this time in absolutely perfect condition. I want to thank you again for supplying the correct measurements, it fits like a glove. It is thicker than the previous one so more insulated. I love that the center raises a bit higher than the outer ends so the rain can run off. The buckles on both sides are truly appreciated due to the occasional high winds I get here. It is gorgeous and everything I expected it to be. Thank you for your high standards in manufacturing, customer service, and delivery. I will definitely recommend your name, as I got yours from a friend of mine, to others. It has been a true pleasure doing business with you. Thank you to all your staff.
Jennifer Stuart - Arizona

August 10th 2011
We have received our spa cover you by ups and everything is very well thank you very much. It was a pleasure to do business with you.
Denis Latour - Quebec

August 9th 2011
I would like to thank you for a nice cover . I will pass on your name to my friends.
Al DArcangelo - Massachusetts

July 29th 2011
I shopped everywhere, did my research and measured 4 times. Your cover came in great condition and so light weight. I was really leary about ordering on line - but your order site was easy to navigate and the price was right! Thank.
Christine - St. Louis, Missouri

July 4th 2011
I wanted to report that my spa cover arrived yesterday, as anticipated. It appears to be very well made and I'm very satisfied with my Cover Guy experience. Thank you!
Dan Blanke - California

June 30th 2011
Just wanted to let you know we received our spa cover much earlier than anticipated! It fits perfectly! We have an older spa, and it seemed like we couldnt find the exact specs anywhere else on the internet, but you took the time to confirm with us exactly what we needed, and its perfect! I cant believe what a difference it makes, since our old cover was so water-logged that I could barely lift it by myself. The delivery driver was so friendly and accommodating, too. Our entire experience ordering from The Cover Guy has been great. Thanks! We will recommend you to any of our friends who need to purchase a new cover!
Janet Wright - California

June 24th 2011
Just want you to know that today I received the connectors in the mail. Your service was remarkable! I have always referred others to you and you can be sure I will tell everyone how well you responded to my questions. Thank you again.
Margaret Long - Washington

June 22nd 2011
Thank you. Great cover and fits better than original.
Ken - New Jersey

June 16th 2011
I received my cover today. It is wonderful. I love it. It fits perfect. Thank you.
Tammi Clawson - Washington

June 15th 2011
Hello Cover Guy. We received our spa cover today and we are very pleased with the product. It fits perfectly and the color is perfect. Thank you for filling this order we are satisfied customers. Happy summer!
The Laffey's - Carolina

June 14th 2011
Spa cover arrived right on time, and we are so pleased. It is beautiful and fits perfectly. It made our spa look new again. I commend you on your outstanding quality, value and delivery. We are another satisfied customer. Thank you
Larry - Florida

June 10th 2011
Just wanted to let you know we received our spa cover much earlier than anticipated!It fits perfectly! We have an older spa, and it seemed like we couldn't find the exact specs anywhere else on the internet, but you took the time to confirm with us exactly what we needed, and it's perfect! I can't believe what a difference it makes, since our old cover was so water-logged that I could barely lift it by myself. The delivery driver was so friendly and accommodating too. Our entire experience ordering from The Cover Guy has been great. Thanks! We will recommend you to any of our friends who need to purchase a new cover!
Dave and Janet - Castro Valley, California

May 24th 2011
I got my cover today and it fits perfectly. I just wanted to say thank you for all your help with the sizing and delivery.
Bryan Liegl - New Jersey

May 17th 2011
The cover arrived today and it is a better fit than the original. It looks good. Thanks
Dan Wnorowski - Illinois

May 15th 2011
Follow up on cover, we received the cover and just wanted to let you know how happy we are with it! Thank you for your service and we will look forward to doing business again in the future.
J.H. Williams - Maryland

May 14th 2011
I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you. The cover is fantastic. Its light, sturdy, the color matches nicely, and it fits almost completely airtight to the spa. The delivery service you used was very professional. I'm very glad I ordered from you.
Eric Peterson - Washington

May 13th 2011
We got out hot tub cover from you about 6 months ago and I wanted to send you a note to let you know how happy we are with it. The quality is great, even with this past very cold and snowy winter it held in the heat great and is so easy to lift! In fact, now that the weather is a bit milder, we have turned the hot tub down for the week and then decided to get in before the weekend and it had only gone down 20 degrees (F). We love it and will let anyone we know that's looking for a cover to look your way. Thanks!
Jill Hanson - Minnesota

May 12th 2011
I received my hot tub cover yesterday and I could not be more pleased with my purchase. The quality and look of the cover is even better than the original that came with the tub! I was also impressed with the packaging and the delivery service was outstanding. If I or any of my friends or family is in need of a cover I will not hesitate to send them your way. Thank you for a great product and outstanding customer service.
Doug Crider - Michigan

May 11th 2011
Hello Cover Guys, The cover came on Monday. It fit perfectly. I think it's better than the Original. I thank you as do my kids.
Wesley Peterson - New York

May 11th 2011
Thank you for your help. Love my new cover!
George Ray - Oregon

May 6th 2011
Just wanted to thank you for a great new hot tub cover, made to order, shipped quickly and arriving in perfect condition. It was great doing business with you! Many thanks!
The May's - Mississippi

May 2nd 2011
Received cover in good shape, it fit perfectly. Thank you for honoring your warranty. Your customer service is prompt and efficient. I will most definitely recommend your company.
Craig LaPoint - New York

May 2nd 2011
Thanks so much. Love the cover. I would recommend you to anyone.
Jo Syrovatka - South Dakota

April 21st 2011
We received our new cover yesterday in perfect condition. My husband and I are very pleased with the quality and fit of the new cover and wish to say, "Thank You." Thank you for being true to your advertising. Thank you for correcting the fit of the cover to the hot tub dimensions. Thank you for making the on line ordering so quick and easy. Thank you for your follow up emails after the order was placed. It has been a pleasure doing business with your company and we will recommend you in the future. I have had several poor on line ordering experiences in the past and was very hesitant to place this order. My experience with your company was a welcome change. Thank you again for being true to your word!!
Kathy Ruis - New York

April 18th 2011
It looks excellent; we're very pleased with it. The fit is perfect. Admittedly, it replaces a cover that was 12 years old and ineffective but your work is excellent. Thanks for that. If I am able to I'll recommend you.
Kevin Mackintosh - Virginia

April 14th 2011
I received my spa cover in fine condition and it fits perfectly. It looks very well made and is just what we wanted. Thank you for a job well done.
Brenda Baker - California

April 9th 2011
I received the cover on Thursday as expected. You guys did an excellent job and it fit beautifully. I am extremely happy with the experience in dealing with your company. Thank You!
Mike Magalhaes - Pennsylvania

April 8th 2011
Just wanted you to know the cover arrived in perfect condition. I cant believe what a great job you did. The cover fits perfectly and is an amazing improvement over the old factory cover. I'll probably never have to order from you again, but I'll be recommending your company to anyone who has a need for a new spa cover. Thanks again.
Thomas Wilson - Tennessee

March 30th 2011
I'm impressed! My cover arrived yesterday and I immediately replaced my old cover with the new one. It's a perfect fit and it looks great! Thanks for doing such a great job.
Barry LeBaron - Texas

March 16th 2011
Haven't received the cover yet (scheduled for drop off this Friday) but I just wanted to comment on your e-mail update system. Dealing with the internet is sometimes a bit scary and it is good to know that there are companies out there that still care about customer service. The e-mail updates have been appreciated and say a lot about your company. I'll have no problem with recommending your services to others. Thank you.
Randy Wolf - California

March 3rd 2011
A note to say thanks. Got my cover yesterday and not only was it exactly what I ordered; it fit perfectly, and was delivered intact and on time. Thanks again
Mike Beckers - Montana

February 14th 2011
We just got the hot tub cover it looks great and is a perfect fit. It makes the hot tub look new again. Thanks for the good service you gave us, it is a little scary ordering online and having to measure but you all were great. The girl I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and put me at ease with my order. Thank you again
Myrna Hayes - Illinois

February 13th 2011
My new cover was delivered in excellent condition and looks beautiful and the fit is perfect! My friend was asking where I got it as he will need one soon so I will give him your web site. Thank You Very Much
Randy Frysinger - Ohio

May 14th 2010
Hi, we received our cover today and LOVE IT!! thank you so much. I was really nervous we may have measured wrong but it fits perfect. We have a friend who needs one; hopefully they'll come over and see ours and you'll get another order. Thank you again!!
Cheryl - Massachusetts

May 14th 2010
Got my new cover today and everything is just Great. It's SO much lighter and Fits just right. Any Good ideas on what to do with the old one? Thank-You.
Lee - Pennsylvania

May 14th 2010
Thank-You I love my new cover! I will recommend you to my friends and family.
Diane - New York

May 10th 2010
Hello again, top was just delivered and checks out ok. Looks like very nice work and good materials. Thanks again.
Lawrence - New York

May 7th 2010
Hi, I would like to thank you. We received our spa cover yesterday and are very happy with it. The service was very good. Thank You again.
Peggy - California

May 7th 2010
Hi there. I just wanted to let you guys know have VERY pleased I am with the spa cover I purchased from you. It is a great product and made with quality workmanship. THANK YOU!
Glenn - New Jersey

May 6th 2010
Received cover this date . . . everything EXCELLENT!! Cover fits to a T and the color is as seen on your web site. I tracked the cover daily w/ the PRO # you indicated. It arrived on time, and the delivery person couldn't have been more helpful. I anticipated a positive experience and I got it!! I will go out-of-my-way to recommend your company to all my friends & business acquaintances. Thanx again, COVER GUY.
Robert - Oregon

April 22nd 2010
Received the new cover yesterday. Fits perfect. Thanks.
Kenneth - Arkansas

April 7th 2010
I just received the cover for our hot tub. It is just as nice as I was hoping for and more. Thank you so much for making such a high end cover! I'll surely buy from you again when I need to replace it. Sincerely,
Cindy - Iowa

April 5th 2010
Hi, I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my new cover. It's perfect and I love it! Thanks.
Bill - Pennsylvania

April 3rd 2010
Hi,Thought you'd appreciate knowing the cover came today. Perfectly sized, delivered in great condition, and already installed. Thanks for a great job!!!
Warren - Colorado

March 26th 2010
The cover is beautiful- delivery guy fabulous- totally thrilled with my purchase- left feedback about and hour a go on E-Bay! Thank-you so much for the speedy and excellent service- The new cover fits my hot tub better than the original one. Again Beautiful job- thanks sooooo much you were a pleasure to work with! I will definitely contact you if and when I need a new cover! Sincerely
Debbie - Wisconsin

February 12th 2010
We got our hot-tub cover! It is wonderful! Thanks for the great product!
Lori - Minnesota

February 8th 2010
Got my cover last week. Love it! Excellent workmanship! Perfect fit! Thanks!
Pete - New Jersey

February 3rd 2010
Just wanted to say the cover arrived yesterday in perfect condition and it actually fits better than the factory cover. Thank You!
Dave - Pennsylvania

February 2nd 2010
We got the cover and installed the lifter this weekend (my 14 and 17 year old sons were able to do it). Great product - thanks!
Mary - New York

February 2nd 2010
Dear cover guy. We received the cover today from Estes Express with no issues and it fits beautifully. Thank you
Ted - California

January 28th 2010
Hi, It's been a while since we received our cover but I just had to let you know that we are TOTALLY IMPRESSED! Our new cover was absolutely perfect in every way. We were especially impressed that you are so knowledgeable about your products that you took the time to question AND CALL US about a possible error in measurements and an extra part that we didn't t need. You were right and we have a perfect fit. I cannot emphasize enough our satisfaction and pleasure over this entire transaction. Great price, great service, great cover, and a grateful customer. Thank you,
Merle and Mary - Nebraska

January 28th 2010
Thanks received it yesterday!! Estes (delivery service) was great and the cover is PERFECT!!!!
JC - Pennsylvania

January 26th 2010
I wanted to say thank you so much for the cover that fits great Thank You,
Sam - Georgia

January 24th 2010
Hi. I received the cover on Friday, the 22nd. Just wanted to send y'all a quick note; the cover fits like a glove, very good workmanship on your part. I'm very pleased. I will be recommending y'all.
Graham - Texas

January 22nd 2010
Just wanted to let you know we have received our cover. GREAT JOB!!! Looks and feels great!!! Thank you again. Sincerely,
Terry - Virginia

January 14th 2010
After 60 days in, I am so VERY pleased with my hot tub cover. It is more attractive and more durable than the original, and it shipped over two weeks sooner than promised! I recommend your covers to anyone.
Rob - Georgia

January 14th 2010
I just received my new spa cover today, and wanted to let you know I am very satisfied with it. It came exactly as I ordered it, and fit perfectly. You have another satisfied customer, and when friends need a new cover I will certainly send them to your website. Thanks for a great product!
Terry - Virginia

December 22nd 2009
The cover came in great shape. It fit perfectly and I would recommend your company to others looking for good quality and value in a hot tub cover. Thank you again,
Dia - Arizona

December 18th 2009
I received the spa cover yesterday. It looks great and fits perfectly! It is so much better than the one it replaced! Thanks.
David - Virginia

December 18th 2009
Dear Sirs, The hot tub cover that I ordered arrived yesterday and I am thrilled!!! The quality of workmanship is a 10. Doing business with you is a 10. Overall Cover guy experience a 10. Thank you,
Paul - Florida

December 16th 2009
My cover arrived today. I am very pleased and will keep the info on your company for when I need to order another. Thank you for your excellent service.
Claudia - California

December 16th 2009
I picked it up this afternoon. It was in perfect condition and fit our spa exactly. We can't thank you enough and I'll refer you to friends. Thanks, and thanks!!
Billy - North Carolina

December 11th 2009
You guys are fantastic - the order arrived here on Monday. Now if the weather would warm up a little bit, then I could the darn thing installed. Thanks again for the great customer care
Chuck - Washington

December 5th 2009
Thank you so much for the beautiful hot tub cover. It fits perfectly on our Bullfrog hot tub. We have given your name to our friends, the Gaynors. They will probably contact you soon for a cover.
Peg and Jon - New Hampshire

December 4th 2009
Received cover and are very happy with it. It fits perfectly and is soooooo much lighter than the one we had. Thanks again.
Bonnie - California

December 3rd 2009
You all rock!! our cover is the best it is the 3d one we have had & two came from the co we got the tub from, this one is fantastic far better in every way. I never get anything on line this is the 1st thing ever, so that's why all the emails !! so BIG thank you to all @ the cover guy Season's Greetings to all
Kenny - Maryland

December 3rd 2009
Just wanted to let you know that the cover arrived safely. We took it straight out of the box and it fit perfectly on the spa! We really appreciate your taking the time to double check the measurements on our spa with us; it seems the changes we made were the right thing to do. We also appreciate the tie-downs and receivers. Looks like you folks do very good work, and we look forward to years of use. Thanks again!
James - Missouri

November 22nd 2009
Our cover arrived and it fits perfectly, and looks great. I was pleased by the quick processing time. Thank you!
Sherry - Michigan

November 18th 2009
I have received my spa cover and it exceeded my expectations, more specifically the color and the perfect fit. I had "sweated" this order because of the above reasons and because I do not order that much on line. Thank you so much for such fine workmanship.
Geraldine - Virginia

November 5th 2009
Dear Cover Guy, Thank you for the update - we look forward to receiving the solar blanket and appreciate you letting us know it's been shipped. We are enjoying our new spa cover very much - its way better than the original cover we had that came with the purchase of our spa. Have a nice day - we are enjoying Indian Summer here in New England.
Jan - California

October 19th 2009
Received my cover order the other day. Not only was it priced better than our previous ones, it fits perfectly, is much better constructed, and better designed. In addition, your email contact after I had placed my order, to help clarify the radius corners was that touch of personalized business communication that will hold my trust for quite some time and also make it very easy for me to recommend your website to others. Best regards,
Chris - Wisconsin

October 9th 2009
Received cover - love it, it's perfect - telling all my friends. I need the model number for Warranty Registration Card. Thanks much.
Jean - Indiana

October 7th 2009
We ordered a Spa Cover from you and received it last week. Just wanted to say "Thanks" for such a good job. We had no issues with any part of our order which is great. Keep up the good work!!!
Bill and Kelly - Maryland

October 6th 2009
Perfect condition. Fits Perfectly. Thanks, I'll tell me friends.
Dave - Michigan

September 30th 2009
Hi, Just wanted you to know that the cover arrived intact and fits perfectly...Heavier than the old one, but that's what husbands are for. Thanks again for your prompt service,
Sue - Pennsylvania

September 26th 2009
Good morning. I received my cover on Friday the 25th of Sept. Everything looks fine with it. I want to thank you for being so prompt and letting me know as the status changed that made me feel at ease and I would do business with you again and recommend you to everyone I know who needs merchandise that you carry. Once again Thank You
June - Maine

September 25th 2009
The replacement hot tub cover arrived yesterday and it fits perfectly. I want to thank you for all you did and let you know how pleased we are with your company and your product. Best regards.
Judith - Virginia

September 25th 2009
I received my cover...as promised...on Wednesday...2 days earlier than initially expected...AND I LOVE IT!!!! I couldn't be more pleased with the color, workmanship, delivery, fit AND PRICE!!! AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I could go on & on...but, suffice it 2 say, YOU GUARANTEED AND DELIVERED...with superb communication! Every time I dealt with you was more pleasurable than the time before! Ordering online was VERY easy...your email responses were timely and direct...your customer service by phone was courteous and helpful....and the PRICE was so reasonable! Please feel free to use me as a testimonial...if you need another REALLY satisfied customer telling the world how good you are! I wish I'd done this years ago! Thank You!!
Susan - Texas

September 23rd 2009
My hot tub cover arrived yesterday in a-1 condition, fits perfect all is well! I am very happy with my purchase! Thanks again,
Steve - Michigan

September 23rd 2009
Thank you very much for the spa cover that you sent out for us! The quality of the cover is far better than what we purchased years ago with our spa. I will recommend your product to everyone. We live in a resort community, where several 1000s of people have spa's! They will be thrilled that you are a reputable business with excellent prices and prompt service! Thanks again
Gretchen - Massachusetts

September 19th 2009
I received my new cover yesterday and just wanted to tell that your people did a wonderful job. My new cover fits like a glove and the color looks great. If I need anything in the future I will surely contact you again. Thank You,
Paul - Florida

September 18th 2009
I received the cover sometime last week. I am very pleased. The cover fits like a glove. It is a pleasure to have. Thank you very much.
Jim - New York

September 14th 2009
Thank you. I received the product in great shape. Perfect fit!!! Very nice product. When I need one again, it'll be from The Cover Guy.
Ron - Iowa

September 1st 2009
We received our cover and are very happy with it. Also received the device for helping with the cover and it sure makes it easier to open and close the cover. Again a great job with the cover and we love it. Thank You.
Ron - Georgia

August 26th 2009
Received the cover yesterday in great condition it has been great dealing with you people & wouldn't hesitate ordering again or recommending to anyone.
Kenneth - Kentucky

August 18th 2009
I want to share with you my amazement at my new spa cover!! It is really perfect.....great fit, color and delivery time. I cut the solar cover today. Do you recommend it be placed with the suction side up? Thanks again for the great service.
Kathy - Michigan

August 15th 2009
We love our hot tub cover...it is perfect and fits perfect...Thank you!
Gena - Michigan

August 10th 2009
We received our cover and I wanted to comment on what a great cover it is! The workmanship is fabulous!! It's so nice to buy something that is made well so a change!! Thank You!!
Cathy - Arkansas

August 9th 2009
Received cover, very very nice. thanks for no problems and a good job done from your end
Terry - Missouri

August 5th 2009
I just want to take this opportunity to thank you so much, I received my cover on Friday before our party and it's perfect-I want to thank you for rushing my order and will recommend everyone to the cover guy!!! Thanks again
Sue - Indiana

August 4th 2009
We just received our cover and wanted to let you know it fits perfect and looks great, thank you. I will let everyone know about your company and what a pleasure it is doing business with you.
Rick - New York

The Cover Guy is the largest supplier of hot tub covers, and hot tub accessories in North America. The Cover Guy is your hot tub source! Hot tub filters, hot tub chemicals, hot tub cover lifters, hot tub cover caps, hot tub cover replacement parts, hot tub towel bars, hot tub booster seats, if you need anything for your hot tub not found on The Cover Guy website please call us toll free at 1-866-622-6837.