Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews and Success Stories

Read a few of our customer experiences to find out why people love the Standard Hot Tub Cover, the Deluxe Hot Tub Cover and the Extreme Hot Tub Cover. Our customer reviews illustrate the excellence in customer service and quality when shopping with The Cover Guy.

Couple in Hot Tub

The Cover guy guarantees our customers with the highest quality hot tub covers for the lowest price. When shopping for hot tub cover lifters, hot tub chemicals, or spa accessories The Cover Guy is your trusted expert. From basic necessities to specialty items, our customers know that our products are hand picked by our staff for their quality and price. When shopping for spa or hot tub accessories, The Cover Guy has the all the products at the quality you need.

Here are some comments from our recent customers.


The Cover Guy Customer Reviews

Overall Rating / 523 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

The Cover Guy

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 10, 2019

Eady to use and deal with.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 8, 2019

very easy to order a cover, especially if you have your measurements on record. Shipping was fast and cover was easy to install and a perfect fit. Thanks Cover Guy

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 17, 2019

My new top is great. Didn't realize how bad the old one was. But the new top that I had made with longer sides really helps keeping heat in.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 30, 2019

This company is awesome. I ordered the cover on line and it was delivered faster than expected. It fit perfect and I love the pitch that is built in to the new cover. Water runs off perfectly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 29, 2019

Hot tub cover and customer service is spot on! We ordered a new hot tub cover online early April to replace the one that was with the house when we bought it in 2018. We ordered online and submitted the make/model of our hot tub. The next day, I received an email requesting I recheck the measurements since the specs for the model tub we had were different than what I had submitted for the corner radius. We accepted their recommendations and proceeded with the changes. We received our cover within the time frame quoted. The packaging and quality of the cover was perfect. The cover fit better and sealed so much more than the old cover. What a significant improvement! A few days later I reached out to customer service via email as after some rain had passed through, I noticed standing water on one side of the cover. I received an immediate reply from Katy who provided clear instructions to flip the insert over and see if the problem resolved. It's been over a month now and the issue no longer exists. Very pleased with this business, the ordering process and the cover.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 29, 2019

Accurate fast friendly service at a great price

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- May 27, 2019

successful error free transaction

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 25, 2019

Recommend your cover 100 percent

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 23, 2019

Awesome!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2019

Everything was excellent, customer service, product and your team caught a measuring mistake I made, brought it to my attention and made my top so it fit perfect. And came sooner than expected. Great work!!! Thanks. Jim

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp