Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews and Success Stories

Read a few of our customer experiences to find out why people love the Standard Hot Tub Cover, the Deluxe Hot Tub Cover and the Extreme Hot Tub Cover. Our customer reviews illustrate the excellence in customer service and quality when shopping with The Cover Guy.

Couple in Hot Tub

The Cover guy guarantees our customers with the highest quality hot tub covers for the lowest price. When shopping for hot tub cover lifters, hot tub chemicals, or spa accessories The Cover Guy is your trusted expert. From basic necessities to specialty items, our customers know that our products are hand picked by our staff for their quality and price. When shopping for spa or hot tub accessories, The Cover Guy has the all the products at the quality you need.

Here are some comments from our recent customers.


The Cover Guy Customer Reviews

Overall Rating / 564 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

The Cover Guy

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2019

Cover fit perfectly, think this will last longer than the last...great product.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2019

It was a seamless process from start to finish. Ordering was easy, shipping was prompt and our cover arrived well within the production window! Thank you for a beautiful spa cover!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2019

Love my new cover. I had it made an inch larger and it is so much easier to open and close then my original cover. I have a protector that cover it and so far everything is great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2019

Almost effortless experience. Measure, select options, order. Product shipped before expected date. Able to arrange specific delivery date with final shipper.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2019

Great cover

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2019

Very happy with the product and service provided.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2019

The cover is great. Dealing with the freight company was a nightmare. For your reputation and happiness of customers I'd look into a different freight company. The one used proved unreliable (not show up 3x when scheduled) and seemed to not know where the cover was at one point. Difficult to get thru to them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2019

Awesome, efficient and friendly, definitely a good purchase as the cover was a perfect fit. I've already recommended The Cover Guy the my friend Sue. Thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2019

Good quality

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 28, 2019

Fantastic customer service, excellent product and great warranty, cover is a perfect fit, what more could you want ?

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp