Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews and Success Stories

Read a few of our customer experiences to find out why people love the Standard Hot Tub Cover, the Deluxe Hot Tub Cover and the Extreme Hot Tub Cover. Our customer reviews illustrate the excellence in customer service and quality when shopping with The Cover Guy.

customer reviewsThe Cover guy guarantees our customers with the highest quality hot tub covers for the lowest price. When shopping for hot tub cover lifters, hot tub chemicals, or spa accessories The Cover Guy is your trusted expert. From basic necessities to specialty items, our customers know that our products are hand picked by are staff for there quality and price. When shopping for spa or hot tub accessories, The Cover Guy has the all the products at the quality you need.

Here are some comments from our recent customers.


The Cover Guy Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 based on 340 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 22, 2017

Perfect fit

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 21, 2017

The ordering process was easy, it did not take long to receive, it fits great and looks better than the original one. Great job!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 17, 2017

Superior

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 17, 2017

They were very helpful, product is working well so far.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 16, 2017

Very easy and knowledgeable

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 15, 2017

Excellent! Timely service and an excellent well made cover.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 15, 2017

Great love the quality of the cover.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

At first I was a little concerned about how I measured and the instructions I followed. After I placed my order, I received conformation and an approximate delivery date. I was also asked if I wanted upgrades which after some thought, I did upgrade and I am glad I did. The period of silence while the cover was being made was nerve racking, But it was delivered pretty much on time and in the nick of time. My old cover tore a week before the new one came in. The prices are good and I am pleased overall. I would recommend your company to friends and family.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

Fast and perfect

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 13, 2017

This is my second hot tub cover that I have purchased from The Cover Guy and expect to continue to purchase again. Their quality and service is great. Don't think I would ever go anywhere else. They more then met my expectations.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars