Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews and Success Stories

Read a few of our customer experiences to find out why people love the Standard Hot Tub Cover, the Deluxe Hot Tub Cover and the Extreme Hot Tub Cover. Our customer reviews illustrate the excellence in customer service and quality when shopping with The Cover Guy.

Couple in Hot Tub

The Cover guy guarantees our customers with the highest quality hot tub covers for the lowest price. When shopping for hot tub cover lifters, hot tub chemicals, or spa accessories The Cover Guy is your trusted expert. From basic necessities to specialty items, our customers know that our products are hand picked by our staff for their quality and price. When shopping for spa or hot tub accessories, The Cover Guy has the all the products at the quality you need.

Here are some comments from our recent customers.


The Cover Guy Customer Reviews

Overall Rating / 572 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

The Cover Guy

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2019

Was a very good experience all the way around

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2019

Everything was great. Thanks

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2019

When you asked for the outside dimension of the hot tub you didn't ask if the outside went straight down or did it angle out, so my hot Tub cover would have had a better fit if it would have been even 1 inch wider for the 4 inch flap to fit properly

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 5, 2019

Working with this company was so easy. They made sure all my measurements were correct. We are EXTREMELY happy with our spa cover

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 25, 2019

just what I needed for my 30 yo hut tub delivered to my door, doesn't get better than that 🙂

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2019

This is the second cover I purchase from this company in the last ten years and have been totally satisfied with their product both times.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 24, 2019

I received my cover damaged in shipment. The customer service team work with me to get it shipped back but the shipper had some problems so they ended up just making a new cover and shipping it to me without question. Top-notch customer service and the cover is very well made.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2019

Cover fit perfectly, think this will last longer than the last...great product.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2019

It was a seamless process from start to finish. Ordering was easy, shipping was prompt and our cover arrived well within the production window! Thank you for a beautiful spa cover!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2019

Love my new cover. I had it made an inch larger and it is so much easier to open and close then my original cover. I have a protector that cover it and so far everything is great!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp