Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews and Success Stories

Read a few of our customer experiences to find out why people love the Standard Hot Tub Cover, the Deluxe Hot Tub Cover and the Extreme Hot Tub Cover. Our customer reviews illustrate the excellence in customer service and quality when shopping with The Cover Guy.

customer reviewsThe Cover guy guarantees our customers with the highest quality hot tub covers for the lowest price. When shopping for hot tub cover lifters, hot tub chemicals, or spa accessories The Cover Guy is your trusted expert. From basic necessities to specialty items, our customers know that our products are hand picked by are staff for there quality and price. When shopping for spa or hot tub accessories, The Cover Guy has the all the products at the quality you need.

Here are some comments from our recent customers.


The Cover Guy Customer Reviews

Overall Rating / 477 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

The Cover Guy

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 15, 2019

good

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- March 15, 2019

got what i ordered, delivered on time and in good condition.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 14, 2019

Fast shipping. As advertised. Good competitive pricing. What more could I ask for?

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 13, 2019

Over all I was pleased. You suggested that I double check a measurement, which I did correct. The cover arrived in a timely manner, and over all, it was a positive experience.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- March 13, 2019

When we called to confirm some information the person who answered had an impatient tone to her voice during our conversation. We have not received our spa cover lifter yet. Have been unable to get return calls from the delivery company. Will be calling you tomorrow concerning this matter. Karen Souza

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 12, 2019

Very satisfied with the products I have been recieving. I only have one minor thumbs down, and that is my inability to easily review my order history on your website. As I said this is only a minor problem because I always print my invoices. Look foreword to placing many more orders with you. Mike, Winter Park Lodging Company,

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- March 11, 2019

Cover was well made and arrived prior to promised time. Appreciate the quality of this cover!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- March 11, 2019

Good experience. Easy ordering, easy delivery. Only one problem if you can call it a problem. Because I got the same cover 5 years ago and was very happy with that one, I ordered the second. For whatever reason this cover seems a lot lighter than the previous. Looks and fits good though.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- March 11, 2019

Easy to work with. Web site is well put together

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 11, 2019

Positive experience thru to prompt delivery.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp