The Cover Guy Customer Reviews

The Cover Guy Customer ReviewsIt is with great pride we share The Cover Guy customer reviews from our hot tub community. We have been serving our hot tub community for over a decade with great hot tub products and service. The Cover guy guarantees customers with the highest quality hot tub covers, hot tub cover lifters, hot tub chemicals, and other hot tub accessories. The Cover Guy is dedicated on providing the best quality and lowest prices delivered to your home. In 2016 The Cover Guy was honoured to receive The Chamber of Commerce award for the Best Small Business. The Best Small Business is awarded to a company that shows growth and has dedication in serving customers. If you would like anymore information on our hot tub and spa products or services please do not hesitate to contact us at info@thecoverguy.com.

Here are a few of The Cover Guy Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 based on 443 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2017

Excellent service ,entièrement satisfait grandeur, couleur, parfait!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 19, 2017

Received my spa cover today, it is a perfect fit. Great quality Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2017

Reçu notre couvert de spa aujourd'hui et tout était parfait, je le recommande a mes amis, super service merci!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2017

I am very pleased with my hot tub cover. Delivery and workmanship was excellent I am looking forward to many good years using it. Thank you Kathryn for your pleasant manner. Nancy

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

Très plaisant de faire affaire avec une compagnie professionnels comme vous Nous avons reçu le couvert le tout est parfait Je tient à vous remercier pour le service que j'ai reçu

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 26, 2017

Bonjour, nous avons été agréablement surpris du service offert et de la qualité du produit reçu. Et "Cover Guy" fait toute la différence entre commander chez un marchand de spa/piscine et le plaisir de commander directement via internet. Notre commande a été livré en 10 jours seulement au lieu de 4-6 semaines d'attente. Encore une fois, MERCI!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2017

I received my cover today and everething is perfect.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 13, 2017

Very helpful staff, perfect fit, very well insulated. 5* our first winter with it; great overall experience

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 11, 2017

Great company to deal with. The cover looks good and fits perfect.Highly recommend

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2017

I'am very pleased with my new hot tub cover, it's a perfect fit and looks great.The cover was easy to order and was delivered on time. Thanks!I will pass along your super service to other tub owners. And

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars