The Cover Guy Customer Reviews

The Cover Guy Customer ReviewsIt is with great pride we share The Cover Guy customer reviews from our hot tub community. We have been serving our hot tub community for over a decade with great hot tub products and service. The Cover guy guarantees customers with the highest quality hot tub covers, hot tub cover lifters, hot tub chemicals, and other hot tub accessories. The Cover Guy is dedicated on providing the best quality and lowest prices delivered to your home. In 2016 The Cover Guy was honoured to receive The Chamber of Commerce award for the Best Small Business. The Best Small Business is awarded to a company that shows growth and has dedication in serving customers. If you would like anymore information on our hot tub and spa products or services please do not hesitate to contact us at info@thecoverguy.com.

Here are a few of The Cover Guy Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 based on 447 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

Super rapport qualité/prix! Ils répondent à toutes nos questions très rapidement et ils sont courtois. Je le recommande fortement. Nous sommes très satisfaites!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2017

I would like to thank you for a great quality product and fast friendly service.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2017

tres bien fabrique. fait parfaitement sur mon spa

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2017

I ordered my hottub cover during the busy season so it took a little bit longer to be delivered. It was dropped off right at the front door, delivery guy was great. The cover fit perfectly over the tub and even the clips lined up . I would definitely buy my next cover from "the cover guy"

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2017

Excellent service ,entièrement satisfait grandeur, couleur, parfait!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 19, 2017

Received my spa cover today, it is a perfect fit. Great quality Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2017

Reçu notre couvert de spa aujourd'hui et tout était parfait, je le recommande a mes amis, super service merci!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2017

I am very pleased with my hot tub cover. Delivery and workmanship was excellent I am looking forward to many good years using it. Thank you Kathryn for your pleasant manner. Nancy

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

Très plaisant de faire affaire avec une compagnie professionnels comme vous Nous avons reçu le couvert le tout est parfait Je tient à vous remercier pour le service que j'ai reçu

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 26, 2017

Bonjour, nous avons été agréablement surpris du service offert et de la qualité du produit reçu. Et "Cover Guy" fait toute la différence entre commander chez un marchand de spa/piscine et le plaisir de commander directement via internet. Notre commande a été livré en 10 jours seulement au lieu de 4-6 semaines d'attente. Encore une fois, MERCI!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars