The Cover Guy Customer Reviews

The Cover Guy Customer ReviewsIt is with great pride we share The Cover Guy customer reviews from our hot tub community. We have been serving our hot tub community for over a decade with great hot tub products and service. The Cover guy guarantees customers with the highest quality hot tub covers, hot tub cover lifters, hot tub chemicals, and other hot tub accessories. The Cover Guy is dedicated on providing the best quality and lowest prices delivered to your home. In 2016 The Cover Guy was honoured to receive The Chamber of Commerce award for the Best Small Business. The Best Small Business is awarded to a company that shows growth and has dedication in serving customers. If you would like anymore information on our hot tub and spa products or services please do not hesitate to contact us at info@thecoverguy.com.

Here are a few of The Cover Guy Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 based on 437 reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2017

I received my cover today and everething is perfect.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 13, 2017

Very helpful staff, perfect fit, very well insulated. 5* our first winter with it; great overall experience

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 11, 2017

Great company to deal with. The cover looks good and fits perfect.Highly recommend

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2017

I'am very pleased with my new hot tub cover, it's a perfect fit and looks great.The cover was easy to order and was delivered on time. Thanks!I will pass along your super service to other tub owners. And

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 9, 2017

J'ai reçu notre couvert de spa aujourd'hui et j'en suis très satisfait. Il "fit" parfaitement à mon spa, et est arrivé en parfait état. J'étais un peu inquiet à l'idée de transiger sur le WEB pour un article sur mesure, mais ne regrette pas du tout de l'avoir fait. J'ai aussi beaucoup apprécié d'avoir un contact en français puisque mon anglais n'est pas très bon! Merci

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 9, 2017

This is the best company ever to deal with. They got our cover to us fast and it fits like a glove. WE recommend them highly!!!!. Their prices were better than we had quoted at the stores. We will be using them in the future for sure. Wendy Noualy Vulcan AB

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 12, 2017

Cover was great in fit and quality. Pleasure to do business with. I recommend, and I never do that!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 5, 2017

They even emailed to let me know the size I gave may need to be double checked, as I'd not meet the original brand sizing. Just awesome that they did that !

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 31, 2017

It was great , quality is great very happy with the cover ,I HOPE I do not have to deal with you for a long time , because I feel this cover is going to last . Thank you very much . HENRY & CAROLINE

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- March 30, 2017

Great cover. Very happy with my purchase.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars