The Cover Guy Customer Reviews

The Cover Guy Customer ReviewsIt is with great pride we share The Cover Guy customer reviews from our hot tub community. We have been serving our hot tub community for over a decade with great hot tub products and service. The Cover guy guarantees customers with the highest quality hot tub covers, hot tub cover lifters, hot tub chemicals, and other hot tub accessories. The Cover Guy is dedicated on providing the best quality and lowest prices delivered to your home. In 2016 The Cover Guy was honoured to receive The Chamber of Commerce award for the Best Small Business. The Best Small Business is awarded to a company that shows growth and has dedication in serving customers. If you would like anymore information on our hot tub and spa products or services please do not hesitate to contact us at info@thecoverguy.com.

Here are a few of The Cover Guy Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 based on 431 reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 12, 2017

Cover was great in fit and quality. Pleasure to do business with. I recommend, and I never do that!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 5, 2017

They even emailed to let me know the size I gave may need to be double checked, as I'd not meet the original brand sizing. Just awesome that they did that !

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 31, 2017

It was great , quality is great very happy with the cover ,I HOPE I do not have to deal with you for a long time , because I feel this cover is going to last . Thank you very much . HENRY & CAROLINE

4.0 out of 5 stars
- March 30, 2017

Great cover. Very happy with my purchase.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 18, 2017

Everything about my dealing with the Cover Gut was excellent. I made a couple of errors on my measurements, which they picked up on and called me to confirm/change. Products arrived as scheduled and were exactly as they should have been after the remeasuring. Thank you. Glad to recommend them to anyone.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 17, 2017

Très bien j'étais inquiet d'avoir à faire sur le WEB la commande de mon couvert, mais je suis très satisfait et j'ai beaucoup apprécié d'avoir un contact en français puisque je ne métrise pas bien l'anglais! Merci

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 17, 2017

Great company. We've dealt with you before and loved the service. Front door delivery rocks!!

4.5 out of 5 stars
- March 16, 2017

good

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 16, 2017

Delivery was quick, price was reasonable, and transaction went smoothly. Very pleased with our experience with your company.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 14, 2017

Very Happy with your company and service, this is the second cover we have ordered with you guys!

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars