The Cover Guy Customer Reviews

The Cover Guy Customer ReviewsIt is with great pride we share The Cover Guy customer reviews from our hot tub community. We have been serving our hot tub community for over a decade with great hot tub products and service. The Cover guy guarantees customers with the highest quality hot tub covers, hot tub cover lifters, hot tub chemicals, and other hot tub accessories. The Cover Guy is dedicated on providing the best quality and lowest prices delivered to your home. In 2016 The Cover Guy was honoured to receive The Chamber of Commerce award for the Best Small Business. The Best Small Business is awarded to a company that shows growth and has dedication in serving customers. If you would like anymore information on our hot tub and spa products or services please do not hesitate to contact us at info@thecoverguy.com.

Here are a few of The Cover Guy Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 based on 452 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 24, 2017

The new hot tub cover showed up yesterday and fit perfectly, with the straps connecting into the existing buckles from the previous cover, also from The Cover Guy. Very pleased with the whole process.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 10, 2017

Great service. a great product. quick shipping and it looks good. A friend recommended you guys and I would definitely would recommend cover guys to other people looking for a hot tub covers. thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2017

I have received and installed the cover and am very pleased with the quality of product and service . Allison did a great job in getting the right cover for our tub. I will recommend your company to anyone I know looking for a hot tub cover. Thanks

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2017

Was a great experience from the beginning. Received the cover at the date that I was told. Cover looks and fit realy good . Job well done thank you cover guy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

I have never written a review before (shame on me), but I thought I just had to for these guys. I have a swimspa and I thought it might be a bit complicated ordering it but they were amazing to work with! Now for the interesting part..... About 6-8 months or so after using my hot tub, one of the covers became incredibly heavy to the point of not practical in use. After explaining my issue to their service department and sending pictures, they lived up to their word, determined it must have been a manufacturing error and they replaced it. I paid a decent amount for the cover so I appreciate they took a serious look at my issue and resolved it properly. Too many businesses nowadays seem to be crooks and sell a cheap product with no service. I have had my covers for just over a year now and I am very happy. I would absolutely recommend them! Thank you to Amanda and the whole team at The Cover Guys!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

Super rapport qualité/prix! Ils répondent à toutes nos questions très rapidement et ils sont courtois. Je le recommande fortement. Nous sommes très satisfaites!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2017

I would like to thank you for a great quality product and fast friendly service.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2017

tres bien fabrique. fait parfaitement sur mon spa

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2017

I ordered my hottub cover during the busy season so it took a little bit longer to be delivered. It was dropped off right at the front door, delivery guy was great. The cover fit perfectly over the tub and even the clips lined up . I would definitely buy my next cover from "the cover guy"

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2017

Excellent service ,entièrement satisfait grandeur, couleur, parfait!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars