Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews and Success Stories

Read a few of our customer experiences to find out why people love the Standard Hot Tub Cover, the Deluxe Hot Tub Cover and the Extreme Hot Tub Cover. Our customer reviews illustrate the excellence in customer service and quality when shopping with The Cover Guy.

Couple in Hot Tub

The Cover guy guarantees our customers with the highest quality hot tub covers for the lowest price. When shopping for hot tub cover lifters, hot tub chemicals, or spa accessories The Cover Guy is your trusted expert. From basic necessities to specialty items, our customers know that our products are hand picked by our staff for their quality and price. When shopping for spa or hot tub accessories, The Cover Guy has the all the products at the quality you need.

Here are some comments from our recent customers.


The Cover Guy Customer Reviews

Overall Rating / 642 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

The Cover Guy

4.0 out of 5 stars
Nicolas V - June 24, 2020

Very happy about the service and the delivered product.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Luc T - June 22, 2020

Great service!!! great products!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
Rodney M - June 21, 2020

My only complaint was the delay in delivery and the lack of information concerning the delivery. Everytime I asked a question and was promised a date...then that date would come and go with no delivery and I had to contact your company to find out what was happening. I will say you answered quickly but eventually I began to wonder if I was just getting an answer so that I would not bother you for a few days/weeks. The product itself is very good and we are very happy with it.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Marc T - June 18, 2020

very good experience product look good little bit longer to have it....(Covid 19) Thank

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
Scott P - June 16, 2020

It was great, the delivery, the cost and the quality of the product was right what I was looking for. Will totally order through the cover guy again

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mark Z - June 16, 2020

Very satisfied, good value, delivery as promised on time, great and friendly customer service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Anita B - June 15, 2020

I liked the quality of your product and the service thank you for providing the new cover with size adjustment.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Steven M - June 15, 2020

Great product. Friendly support. Quick to receive cover. Recommended already to friends.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Darlene L - June 15, 2020

A little more communication during the process. . it’s suppose to be a 4-6 wk wait time. I sent an email last week wanting to know when to expect our cover since it was 7 weeks at that time to get a answer of taking longer than expected because of lots of orders and COVID

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
PIERRE R - June 15, 2020

Very satisfied about the service. It took a little longer than expected for the delivery. The company you used didn't offer a very good service. The cover was delivered late afternoo left leaning against the garage door no notification by e-mail or doorbell, its a good thing we heard a truck

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp