Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews and Success Stories

Read a few of our customer experiences to find out why people love the Standard Hot Tub Cover, the Deluxe Hot Tub Cover and the Extreme Hot Tub Cover. Our customer reviews illustrate the excellence in customer service and quality when shopping with The Cover Guy.

Couple in Hot Tub

The Cover guy guarantees our customers with the highest quality hot tub covers for the lowest price. When shopping for hot tub cover lifters, hot tub chemicals, or spa accessories The Cover Guy is your trusted expert. From basic necessities to specialty items, our customers know that our products are hand picked by are staff for there quality and price. When shopping for spa or hot tub accessories, The Cover Guy has the all the products at the quality you need.

Here are some comments from our recent customers.


The Cover Guy Customer Reviews

Overall Rating / 575 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

The Cover Guy

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 1, 2019

very happy with the cover and the construction, the only process i didn't like was that the delivery company left the cover in the driveway without informing us it was there.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 30, 2019

Great to work with thanks!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 29, 2019

Very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 28, 2019

The price was very reasonable and quality was excellent.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2019

Website nice, only found the options not as descriptive as I would like. More detail on the construction with illustrations or pictures would be nice. Also after the cover was ordered was never given a form delivery date.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2019

Most of the experience was spot on. The only real problem I had was getting the 3rd measurement. After I sent it to you, I found your company slow in sending a reply to acknowledge that. The cover itself is very nice, and seems really well manufactured. This is the second cover I ordered from you, so I am obviously happy with the experience.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2019

Cover fits perfectly and the colour is great. It’s so light we love it.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2019

It was very easy to order the correct hot tub cover, and I was given very good advice regarding measuring the corners. The cover arrived in reasonable time, colour and dimensions as ordered. Compared to our old model it was so light and easy to remove and replace. The old model did have more insulation down the centre line, but we haven't noticed any increase in our bills. Thanks Cover Guy!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 26, 2019

Great job very satisfied

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 26, 2019

An excellent experienc

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp